Sittercity Sign up
Lisa V., Care Companion in Westland, MI 48186 with 0 years paid experience

Lisa V. Care Companion in Westland, MI 48186

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Westland, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I’m a kind and caring person and have had experience taking care of my grandpa. I’ve worked in a hospital for 12 years and I’m compassionate. No certificate but kind and caring of people. I would love to be a companion for your mom or dad. He or she will be in good hands. We can do things together and I will cook also.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/17/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Westland, MI 48186
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now