Sittercity Sign up
Cassey S., Care Companion in Wheeler, MI 48662 with 0 years paid experience

Cassey S. Care Companion in Wheeler, MI 48662

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Wheeler, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$45 per week
$100 per month

Cassey’s Bio

Hello, my name is Cassey, I am new to this website and i am currently looking for a second job. I am not in school right now and I work part time at Dicks Sporting Goods. A little information about me is that I am a very kind hearted person who loves to make people laugh. I’m also shy but very outgoing once I am comfortable with you. I’m here because I absolutely love animals and would love to watch your loving pet!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Cassey S.
Cassey S.
Wheeler, MI 48662
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$20 per full day
$45 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now