Sittercity Sign up
Terri W., Care Companion in White Lake, MI 48386 with 5 years paid experience

Terri W. Care Companion in White Lake, MI 48386

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

White Lake, MI

  • Age 59
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Terriā€™s Bio

Hi my name is Terri looking for something part time to help out a loving family with companion caregiving I am available Monday Thursday and Friday I work with a client right now Tuesdays and Wednesdays I love the outdoors camping golf and boating along with crafts. I have one daughter a graduate from CMU. If one day is all you're looking for that's fine also if you think I might be a great fit I look forward to hearing from you have a great day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/8/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Debbie H. is a reference for Terri W. Relationship: Family
Colleen W. is a reference for Terri W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Terri W.
Terri W.
White Lake, MI 48386
59

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now