Sittercity home
Eve G., Care Companion in Wixom, MI 48393 with 2 years paid experience

Eve G. Care Companion in Wixom, MI 48393

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Wixom, MI

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day

Eve’s Bio

I have alot of experience with housekeeping and caretaking. I have an 18 month old grandson who I love spending time with. I sing, take him outside when the weather is ok. He loves his ball pit and likes his basketball which he loves to put in the net. We laugh when he goes back and forth in his tunnel

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/2/2024

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/14/24

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jack B. is a reference for Eve G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Eve G.
Eve G.
Wixom, MI 48393
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now