Sittercity home
Cami V., Care Companion in Wyoming, MI 49509 with 10 years paid experience

Cami V. Care Companion in Wyoming, MI 49509

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Wyoming, MI (Wyoming, MI • 7 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Cami’s Bio

Hi, my name is Cami. I’m 27 years old, a wife & a mom. I’ve been working at David’s House Ministries (group home) for almost eight years now. Currently I am living on worksite with my family & my husband & I are house parents for the group of men next door with physical & mental disorders. We are entering a new chapter & moving back into our home we had been renting out for some time now. After moving out, I no longer will be able to have my kids accompany me at work & with COVID going on right now, school hours are all up in the air for my kids & I’m just trying to find a new schedule that will fit our new normal. My three year old son would have to be able to accompany me part time & my 5 year old daughter as well if school continued online through the winter. I also would be willing to care for your child in my home if preferred. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/9/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Cami V.
Cami V.
Wyoming, MI 49509

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now