Sittercity Sign up
Shelby S., Care Companion in Ypsilanti, MI 48197 with 0 years paid experience

Shelby S. Care Companion in Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ypsilanti, MI

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

I have been nannying and babysitting consistently for 3 years! I nanny five days a week in the summers. The age range I usually babysit is from 4 years old to 12 years old. Currently I am an elementary education major doing student teaching at Eastern Michigan University.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/13/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Shelby S.
Shelby S.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now