Sittercity Sign up
Diana N., Care Companion in Alexandria, MN 56308 with 5 years paid experience

Diana N. Care Companion in Alexandria, MN 56308

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Alexandria, MN

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi, my name is Diana and I love working with the elderly. I had a cna certificate about twenty years ago. I no longer am licensed but have continued to work throughout the years off and on for people. I am dependable, hard working and love what I do. I'm 51 years old and have not worked for about 5 years, I have been taking care of grandchildren. This job is perfect for me. I dont have alot of recent job experience, but I know I can handle this job. I also have a perfect driving record and a dependable vehicle.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kayla D. is a reference for Diana N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Diana N.
Diana N.
Alexandria, MN 56308
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now