Sittercity Sign up
Jill L., Care Companion in Anoka, MN 55303 with 12 years paid experience

Jill L. Care Companion in Anoka, MN 55303

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Anoka, MN

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Jill’s Bio

Hi
I'm a mother of two beautiful kids and a puppy. I have 12 yrs as a HHA and Nursing Assistant. I have a Healthcare Management degree. I work full time as a Provider Onboarding Coordinator at Fairview. Really looking a casual , partime babysitting ,Companion or dog Walker position to fill my evenings and weekends I dont have my kiddos. I love to keep busy. Let me know how I can help😊.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/3/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jill L.
Jill L.
Anoka, MN 55303
12

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now