Sittercity Sign up
Monet B., Care Companion in Anoka, MN 55303 with 4 years paid experience

Monet B. Care Companion in Anoka, MN 55303

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Anoka, MN

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day

Monet’s Bio

Hello, I am Monet I have a lot of experience working with kids who have autism, adults with developmental needs, and a lot of experience babysitting. I believe that you have to learn how to be patient and really care for your clients to be good at the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/5/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kenzie T. is a reference for Monet B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Monet B.
Monet B.
Anoka, MN 55303
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$16 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now