Sittercity Sign up
Monse H., Care Companion in Bethel, MN 55005 with 1 year paid experience

Monse H. Care Companion in Bethel, MN 55005

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bethel, MN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates

Monse’s Bio

My names Monse and I am 19 years old. I am not going to school now so I have a lot of free time and am able to work whenever needed. I work at a nursing home, and I absolutely love it. I have learned so many things while working here and one of the biggest things I have learned is having love and compassion for others. I have nannied for family members only, but I would love to share many great memories and connect with anyone needing a nanny for their kid!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Monse H.
Monse H.
Bethel, MN 55005
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now