Sittercity Sign up
Ashley J., Care Companion in Cannon Falls, MN 55009 with 1 year paid experience

Ashley J. Care Companion in Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cannon Falls, MN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I love to help people, It makes me happy and brings me joy to make a difference in someone's life. To be there for those one need support, encouragement, hope, and friendship. I'm a good listener, loyal, caring, trustworthy, respectful, and strong in faith. If I can help make someone's day easier and stress free then its all worth it!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/21/21

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cindy R. is a reference for Ashley J. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now