Sittercity home
Lyzbeth H., Care Companion in Chaska, MN 55318 with 2 years paid experience

Lyzbeth H. Care Companion in Chaska, MN 55318

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Chaska, MN (Chaska, MN • Less than a mile | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Lyzbeth’s Bio

Throughout my career as a home healthcare aide for a patient with a traumatic brain injury, I have gained much experience and familiarity applicable to a variety of relevant settings. My experiences, both personal and professional, have helped me gain competency and skillfulness fulfilling clerical responsibilities as well as in the customer service field. I have also acquired useful knowledge that is pertinent to the insurance and worker’s compensation sectors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/14/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/3/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Lyzbeth H.
Lyzbeth H.
Chaska, MN 55318
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now