Sittercity Sign up
Kayla M., Care Companion in Circle Pines, MN 55014 with 4 years paid experience

Kayla M. Care Companion in Circle Pines, MN 55014

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Circle Pines, MN

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

I am currently a program coordinator at a adult foster care, I have been in the healthcare business for four years, I love helping people and taking care of people. I have tons of Nieces that I watch all the time and help. I took care of my best friends one year old for about a year. I have always loved working with kids, watching them grow and helping them along the way.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
Circle Pines, MN 55014
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now