JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marit N.

Care Companion in Clear Lake, MN 55319.

Clear Lake, MN

  • Age 32
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Marit’s Bio

I've recently moved to Denver from Central Minnesota. I have a degree in retail merchandising and management with minors in art and business.
I've been around seniors since I was born. My mom volunteered at a nursing home while she was pregnant with me. I've visited some of the residents for over a decade later, (until they passed away). 
I worked at an assisted living community through high school and became freinds with some of the residents. I continued to visit them through college. During college I volunteered at an assisted living community as well.
I have a great aunt and uncle that are mentally at the ages of 5 and 7, they are 91 and 90 yrs old, that I visit whenever I'm visiting the area.
I love working with seniors because I love to hear the stories that they share. They have so many wonderful and diverse life experiences that are very intriguing to me.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Joy W. is a reference for Marit N.
Jump to Top
Marit N.
Marit N.
Clear Lake, MN 55319

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now