Sittercity Sign up
Samantha S., Care Companion in Duluth, MN 55806 with 0 years paid experience

Samantha S. Care Companion in Duluth, MN 55806

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Duluth, MN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Sami smith! I just moved up here from lakeville Minnesota, and currently live with my boyfriend and puppy! I’m 18 years old, work at Starbucks part time, and do online college through ASU. I am studying psychology, and have a great love for caring for people and children. I have a baby brother Tommy, who is now 4. I babysat him 4 times a week until I moved to Duluth. I love creating relationships with people, and am very outgoing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Elissa H. is a reference for Samantha S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Duluth, MN 55806
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now