Sittercity Sign up
Joann Z., Care Companion in Elk River, MN 55330 with 2 years paid experience

Joann Z. Care Companion in Elk River, MN 55330

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Elk River, MN

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Joann’s Bio

I grew up with my mom baby-sitting. Babysat often while my kids were growing up, also worked at a daycare. I've been a home health care for over a year. I enjoy taking care of children and the handicapped and elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/20/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Joann Z.
Joann Z.
Elk River, MN 55330
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now