Sittercity Sign up
Alyssa P., Care Companion in Andover, MN 55304 with 1 year paid experience

Alyssa P. Care Companion in Andover, MN 55304

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Ham Lake, MN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I’m a kind, caring and reliable person. I am a certified nursing assistant. I’ve had experience in caring for all ages, previous experience working with infants, children, and elderly. I also have worked with diabetics and people with special needs. Also comfortable animals and have a source of reliable transportation. I would love to be a reliable resource to those in need of care. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
Ham Lake, MN 55304
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now