Sittercity Sign up
Sonja P., Care Companion in Kasson, MN 55944 with 0 years paid experience

Sonja P. Care Companion in Kasson, MN 55944

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Kasson, MN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Sonja’s Bio

Hello my name is Sonja Peters-Hartig I have no real experience in companion care but willing to give it a try. I did have to help care for our mother when she got very ill and passed but I could only do certain things. I would be ok with companionship, cooking simple meals, light housekeeping but am not comfortable in helping with personal care and I cannot lift. I have no license but am a very caring person I was going to work with hospice once upon a time but other things came up. If I can help just let me know will not drive more then 20 minutes from my home in Kasson Mn. Would love to help others if I can only looking for part-time three days a week wens, thurs and Friday for I work another job on Monday and Tuesday. I am CPR/First Aid Certified

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/23/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Sonja P.
Sonja P.
Kasson, MN 55944
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now