Sittercity Sign up
Kimberly M., Care Companion in Kimball, MN 55353 with 10 years paid experience

Kimberly M. Care Companion in Kimball, MN 55353

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kimball, MN

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I am 36 year old Mom of 2 kids. Memphis who is 10 years old and Vivian who is 9 years old. Recently moved to Maricopa to be closer to family.

Growing up my parents and I ran a Group Home for 10 girls at a time.
For 10+ years we gave care for girls that were in need of a family. It was very rewarding and I am humbled and grateful that i was raised in such environment.

I also worked from 2013-2015 at a Group Home called "Oasis Homes" where I took care of 3 girls with special needs. It was also very fun and rewarding.

I have dabbled in a few other things are the course of my life. EMT training, Personal Training and Cosmetology School.

I have a calm, fun personality that does well under pressure and is very adaptable to any situation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kelly G. is a reference for Kimberly M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Kimball, MN 55353
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now