Sittercity home
Lauren G., Care Companion in Lakeville, MN 55044 with 2 years paid experience

Lauren G. Care Companion in Lakeville, MN 55044

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lakeville, MN (Lakeville, MN • 21 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hello, my name is Lauren Gage. I have always found myself drawn to caretaker jobs. For 2 years I have worked as a PCA for young children and older women. I deeply enjoy providing comfort to clients and I tend to connect very well with people, creating immediate connections!! I have PCA certification and have tons of experience. I would love to hear back from you. My number is (612) 802-2034 and my email is laurengage01@gmail.com.
Thank you. :))!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/17/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Lakeville, MN 55044
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now