Sittercity Sign up
Theresa S., Care Companion in Lester Prairie, MN 55354 with 3 years paid experience

Theresa S. Care Companion in Lester Prairie, MN 55354

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lester Prairie, MN

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week

Theresa’s Bio

Hi my name is Theresa Schrupp, I live in Waconia and am able to travel for my job. My e-mail is taschrupp12/@aol.com phone# 612-590-4391.
I’m able to work the 8-12 shift your requesting and I will do a background check.
I’ve had my CNA and HHA certificates but they lapsed but still have gone in homes as a PCA.
I went to Ridgewayer College in Hutchinson for my certification. Looking forward to hearing from you, any questions don’t hesitate to email me. Thank you, Theresa

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Andrea N. is a reference for Theresa S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now