Sittercity home
Parker K., Care Companion in Mabel, MN 55954 with 0 years paid experience

Parker K. Care Companion in Mabel, MN 55954

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mabel, MN (Mabel, MN • 21 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Parker’s Bio

I previously worked in an assisted living for seven months. Which means I helped my residents with their everyday needs. As I’ve never professionally did anything in the childcare Field. However I helped care for my younger sister whom is 10 years younger for me. I also babysit her quite often. I am comfortable around pets, I’m a non smoker, and I have my own vehicle so I have a reliable transportation source.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/29/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Parker K.
Parker K.
Mabel, MN 55954
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now