Sittercity Sign up
Wynna F., Care Companion in Osseo, MN 55311 with 3 years paid experience

Wynna F. Care Companion in Osseo, MN 55311

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Maple Grove, MN

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$180 per full day
$800 per week
$20 per month

Wynna’s Bio

I been working in this field for the pass 6years and I love my job and the people I provide service for. Always like to see my clients happy. I am working with Minnesota Autism center with kid From 2019 to present.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Wynna F.
Wynna F.
Maple Grove, MN 55311
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$120 per half day
$180 per full day
$800 per week
$20 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now