Sittercity Sign up
Jodi B., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55413 with 1 year paid experience

Jodi B. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55413

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Minneapolis, MN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jodi’s Bio

I have always loved helping people and have a special attachment to elderly people and children. I love when I am able to visit my grandma or see a friend or family members child or baby. I love to be around them and always want and willing to learn so I may grow in my needs as a caretaker and provider.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Mahli V. is a reference for Jodi B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jodi B.
Jodi B.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now