Sittercity Sign up

Shaunice C. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Minneapolis, MN

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$11 per half day
$13 per full day
$600 per week
$20000 per month

Shaunice’s Bio

I am a very hard worker i have done pca andi have also worked ad a assisted living aid i have good references and i love to help people i bring a smile to people faces and i tend to go out my way to make people feel better this is a passion and i would do it just because its something tjat makes my day even if i wasnt getting paid


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/21/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Shaunice C.
Shaunice C.
Minneapolis, MN 55404

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$11 per half day
$13 per full day
$600 per week
$20000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now