Sittercity Sign up
Allyson B., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55407 with 0 years paid experience

Allyson B. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Minneapolis, MN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Allyson’s Bio

Hey!

My name is Allyson and i'm 18. I'm a college student and attend the University of Minnesota. I'm thinking about majoring in psychology :)

Experience wise, I grew up taking care of my younger brother and cousins. I'm very flexible with the responsibility's that i'm given.

I'm hispanic and speak Spanish and English fluently. So I wouldn't mind helping with homework.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Allyson B.
Allyson B.
Minneapolis, MN 55407
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now