Sittercity Sign up
Nikki H., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55441 with 15 years paid experience

Nikki H. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55441

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Minneapolis, MN

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

I am a 25 year old stay at home mom for the past 2 years to my beautiful 2 boys 5 and 3 also baby sat a 8 year old little girl for a year getting her off the bus and feeding her dinner till she moved away with her parent also before I was a mom or a sitter I took care of my 85 year old grandfather with alzheimer's disease, cleaning , cooking , talking and taking care of him from when I was 12 to 18. Taking care of people and children are my passion and I also love to clean which is always a bonus :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/14/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Minneapolis, MN 55441
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now