Sittercity home
Lashaundre N., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55429 with 13 years paid experience

Lashaundre N. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55429

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Minneapolis, MN (Minneapolis, MN • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

13 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$30 per week
$300 per month

Lashaundre’s Bio

I’m experienced PCA (Personal Care Assistant) for over 10 years. I also have 5 plus years of childcare experience as well. I am very familiar with helping and giving my attention, while paying attention to details. Very people friendly. I’m a people person. I work well by myself as long as I have great instructions/directions. I’m a great self starter, also I’m a morning person.


Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/7/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lashaundre N.
Minneapolis, MN 55429

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$20 per full day
$30 per week
$300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now