Sittercity home
Anessa P., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55410 with 4 years paid experience

Anessa P. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55410

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Minneapolis, MN (Minneapolis, MN • 16 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$80 per half day
$140 per full day
$700 per week

Anessa’s Bio

Hello, I worked in a nursing home kitchen and activity center for 5 years. I love to play cards, read aloud and listen. If you’re interested in having me
document the stories told to me, let me know and I’ll start a journal for you.
I enjoy cooking and was the lead cook for one summer at an adult day care. Every meal I prepared had one recipe from each clients family. Let me know what you would like and I will try my best to make your family member comfortable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Anessa P.
Anessa P.
Minneapolis, MN 55410
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$80 per half day
$140 per full day
$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now