Sittercity home
Meagan G., Care Companion in Mound, MN 55364 with 7 years paid experience

Meagan G. Care Companion in Mound, MN 55364

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mound, MN (Mound, MN • 9 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Meagan’s Bio

I Have been a companion for people who are in a situation where they can't get out and about, I love spending time with people who are good people, I also do light house keeping, and have my PCA certificate.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/19/2020


My availability is valid through 1/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Terri G. is a reference for Meagan G. Relationship: Client
Negin V. is a reference for Meagan G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Meagan G.
Meagan G.
Mound, MN 55364

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now