Sittercity Sign up
Keturrah N., Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55428 with 0 years paid experience

Keturrah N. Care Companion in Minneapolis, MN 55428

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

New Hope, MN

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Keturrah’s Bio

I believe children are our future, they need the most love and genuine attention. I love working with children of all ages. I previously worked at school as a lunch lady, serving students prom pre-k to 8th grade. I even got the chance to help coach the girls basketball team! Besides having experience with working with children, I have plenty of little cousins & few siblings that I looked after growing up.
I am 23yrs old by the way, my birthday is in July!
I love shopping, going outside when it’s warm out, love trying new restaurants. I am currently and online college student, studying to get my Bachelors Degree In Psychology w/ Concentration in Mental health!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Linda C. is a reference for Keturrah N. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Keturrah N.
Keturrah N.
New Hope, MN 55428
24

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now