Sittercity Sign up
Jessica W., Care Companion in Oronoco, MN 55960 with 2 years paid experience

Jessica W. Care Companion in Oronoco, MN 55960

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Oronoco, MN

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

First off all of my jobs have been long term because I have always loved what I do. With that being said no matter what job I've done it always requires cleaning, whether it's dusting, bathrooms, counter tops, etc. I have high expectations for myself and customers/guests come first. When I say that it means hospitality or cleanliness. I take pride in my work or anything I do from the time I get up until the time I go to bed and I wouldn't have it any other way. I am always willing to help, go above and beyond, have the utmost respect and high integrity.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/13/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jennifer V. is a reference for Jessica W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jamie G. is a reference for Jessica W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Oronoco, MN 55960
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now