Sittercity home
Mikayla S., Care Companion in Owatonna, MN 55060 with 0 years paid experience

Mikayla S. Care Companion in Owatonna, MN 55060

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Owatonna, MN (Owatonna, MN • Less than a mile | will travel 40 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$70 per half day
$135 per full day
$680 per week
$2700 per month

Mikayla’s Bio

My name is Mikayla Skusa, I have been a Personal Care Assistant for almost 10 years. I have helped care for my my cousin who has severe autism and is non-verbal. I also took courses in my college career where I helped volunteer in the memory care department of an assisted living facility. I am a caring person who will always look out for the greater good of my clients.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Joseph S. is a reference for Mikayla S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mikayla S.
Mikayla S.
Owatonna, MN 55060

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$70 per half day
$135 per full day
$680 per week
$2700 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now