Sittercity Sign up
Paula B., Care Companion in Rosemount, MN 55068 with 10 years paid experience

Paula B. Care Companion in Rosemount, MN 55068

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Rosemount, MN

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Paula’s Bio

I am a mother of 5! They will all be in school this year and I decided it's time for me to get back into the world !! All I know and enjoy is taking care of people !! I love the elderly I worked as a nursing assistant befor I had my children . I would enjoy bringing people to the store or helping them with daily needs . I also enjoy working with momery care

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Carol K. is a reference for Paula B. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Paula B.
Paula B.
Rosemount, MN 55068
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now