Sittercity home
Esther O., Care Companion in Saint Paul, MN 55121 with 15 years paid experience

Esther O. Care Companion in Saint Paul, MN 55121

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Saint Paul, MN (Saint Paul, MN • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Esther’s Bio

I am a Certified Nursing Assistant who has an extensive experience working as a Caregiver for 15years.I have worked at Assisted Living Facilities, Private duty HomeCare, NannyCare and Live in Care.
Moreover, for the past 12 years, I have been working at the Hospital as a Nursing assistant which also included Care companionship and one on one sitter care. I am CPR certified and have exceptional Caregiving skills.When I float to work at the children’s hospital, they call me the baby whisperer because I have the natural calling to nurture kids and adults in need.I am an honest and Compassionate caregiver always striving to be my best while maintaining the highest standards of care for my Clients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Esther O.
Esther O.
Saint Paul, MN 55121
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now