Sittercity Sign up
Elisabetta P., Care Companion in Savage, MN 55378 with 1 year paid experience

Elisabetta P. Care Companion in Savage, MN 55378

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Savage, MN

  • Age 42
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Elisabetta’s Bio

Hello there, my name is Elisabetta. I have been working for Sanford Health for 13 years. I live in Savage and I am currently a staying home mom. My beautiful daughter is four years old.
My mother has been paralyzed in bed for about three years and it has been very hard for all of us. She also had Alzheimer. She passed a year and four months ago and I wasn’t able to assist her the way I should have as a daughter because of the distance. My mom has been mainly my only experience. I educated myself a lot specifically about Alzheimer in order to help her, I also learned a lot just working in a hospital.
I am not a nurse, but I am CPR certified and love caring for people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian
Jump to Top
Elisabett...
Elisabetta P.
Savage, MN 55378
42

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now