Sittercity Sign up
Brianna T., Care Companion in Shakopee, MN 55379 with 0 years paid experience

Brianna T. Care Companion in Shakopee, MN 55379

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Shakopee, MN

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I have worked in child care for three years. I have a lot of experience with all age groups. I am good with planning, organizing, cleaning, and much more to help run the house and take care of any children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brianna T.
Brianna T.
Shakopee, MN 55379
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now