Sittercity Sign up
Pauline G., Care Companion in Stillwater, MN 55082 with 1 year paid experience

Pauline G. Care Companion in Stillwater, MN 55082

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Stillwater, MN

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Pauline’s Bio

Hi, I'm Pauline. I have experience caring for the elderly, as I helped care for my grandmother who had alzheimers, and my father who had a brain tumor. I love the Stillwater community and have a heart to help seniors stay in their homes as long as they can. I also want to help prevent loneliness. I am most interested and experienced in general companion care- chatting and doing activities and helping around the house.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/27/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Pauline G.
Pauline G.
Stillwater, MN 55082
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now