JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Care Companion in Ballwin, MO 63021.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Ballwin, MO

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$9 per half day

Nicole’s Bio

Hello my name is nicole and I have 3 years experience in caregiving. I want to change familys lifes by taking care of their loved ones. If you have some running to do or have a career I would be glad to watch over them. I resently took care of my grandmother and did what she loved to do. I want to make a difference in peoples lifes.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/8/2014


My availability is valid through 7/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Erica B. is a reference for Nicole S. Relationship: Friend
Lisa D. is a reference for Nicole S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Ballwin, MO 63021

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$9 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now