Sittercity Sign up
Priscilla R., Care Companion in Ballwin, MO 63021 with 9 years paid experience

Priscilla R. Care Companion in Ballwin, MO 63021

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ballwin, MO

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $300 per week

Priscilla’s Bio

I am 29 years old and have been in the caregiving field for 10+ years. I have always loved taking care of others from a very young age. I have a fun, upbeat personality and love to make others happy.

I have had experience working with the elderly, including patients who had M.S., dementia, wheelchair/bed bound, etc. I'm comfortable helping with light cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, doctors appointments, outings, companionship, or any other daily living activity that might call for extra assistance.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Priscilla R.
Priscilla R.
Ballwin, MO 63021
31

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $300 per week

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now