Sittercity Sign up

Mickaelia H. Care Companion in Belton, MO 64012

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Belton, MO

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Mickaelia’s Bio

I'm a CNA at Foxwood Springs here in Raymore MO. I raised my three siblings up until I was 18. My boyfriends mom is a Daycare provider and most times I go to her house and help her with whatever she needs. I love kids, I'm creative and very energetic.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


Brandon P. is a reference for Mickaelia H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Mickaelia H.
Mickaelia H.
Belton, MO 64012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now