Sittercity Sign up
Kelley C., Care Companion in Bois D Arc, MO 65612 with 15 years paid experience

Kelley C. Care Companion in Bois D Arc, MO 65612

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bois D Arc, MO

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Kelley’s Bio

I currently take care of a elderly lady 18 hours a week. I also babysit a dog from time to time when her family goes out of town. I am a older lady who loves animals. I have a five acre farm with two dogs and one kitty. Looking for part time work

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/24/21

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Connie M. is a reference for Kelley C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kelley C.
Kelley C.
Bois D Arc, MO 65612
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now