Sittercity Sign up
Angeline P., Care Companion in Charleston, MO 63834 with 5 years paid experience

Angeline P. Care Companion in Charleston, MO 63834

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Charleston, MO

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angeline’s Bio

I have been a foster parent, respite worker from age 17 to 40. I have 3 cats, all rescues, and a blind weiner dog. Shes 10 and been mine since a puppy. I had major surgery 11/19 and cannot return to "real" workplace until January 6th. I was searching for some part-time work and came across this post. Would be perfect for a little extra money for Christmas!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/16/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jonathan H. is a reference for Angeline P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angeline P.
Angeline P.
Charleston, MO 63834
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now