Sittercity Sign up
Cherie Z., Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63105 with 1 year paid experience

Cherie Z. Care Companion in Saint Louis, MO 63105

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Clayton, MO

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Cherie’s Bio

My name is Cherie I have completed 2 years at Maryville University. I am passionate about children and love to keep them healthy and happy. I have a brother 11 years younger than I, so I have been babysitting for quiet a few years. I believe that children should have a limited amount of television and video game interaction. I believe that homework is the key to success in school and music can inhance learning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sandy . is a reference for Cherie Z.
Jump to Top
Cherie Z.
Cherie Z.
Clayton, MO 63105
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now