Sittercity home
Christina C., Care Companion in Florissant, MO 63033 with 3 years paid experience

Christina C. Care Companion in Florissant, MO 63033

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Florissant, MO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I was a companion for the elderly and recently one for my grandfather and grandmother before their passing. I grew up in a big family i am number 5 of 7 childern. I am comfortable with pets I ham a 5lb PomChi of my own his name is Maxum Smalls Cooper.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/26/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Caleb J. is a reference for Christina C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christina C.
Christina C.
Florissant, MO 63033
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now