Sittercity Sign up
Nyko R., Care Companion in Grandview, MO 64030 with 2 years paid experience

Nyko R. Care Companion in Grandview, MO 64030

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Grandview, MO

  • Age 40
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Nyko’s Bio

I have been doing caregiving for two years, care for people with disabilities and I also have over 15 years housekeeping experience. I love working with people and bring a smile on there face

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/19/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

William B. is a reference for Nyko R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Nyko R.
Nyko R.
Grandview, MO 64030
40

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now