Sittercity Sign up
Nicole M., Care Companion in Independence, MO 64053 with 1 year paid experience

Nicole M. Care Companion in Independence, MO 64053

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Independence, MO

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hello my name is Nicole , I can do all the things you are asking. I took take of my great-grandmother , I prepared her meals , changed her bathed her , did errands , give her meds on time and more. Im a mother of 3 children ages 10-4 & 1 Im just looking for a income while I was laid off because the restaurant I worked is temporarily closed down to all this chaos. I would be happy to speak more with you . Thank you , have a beautiful day

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Cahue B. is a reference for Nicole M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Independence, MO 64053
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now