Sittercity Sign up
Kalecia H., Care Companion in Independence, MO 64054 with 0 years paid experience

Kalecia H. Care Companion in Independence, MO 64054

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Independence, MO

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Kalecia’s Bio

Hello families my name is Kalecia I am looking for Care companion jobs. Are you and you family looking for someone who will care for and love your loved one as much as you do? Well here I am you have finally met me. I have been interested in caring for elderly people since I was a young girl. This is something I will complete school for. I have 3 years of unpaid experience. Being around elderly people has always excited me and made my heart happy and that is why I became interested in caregiving what’s better then caring for someone and building bonds with new people and also new families. I promise to love and care for each of my clients as if they’re my family member and I am ready. Thank you families welcome the new care giver to the family.❤️❤️

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/24/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Kalecia H.
Kalecia H.
Independence, MO 64054
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now