Sittercity Sign up
Edna G., Care Companion in Kirbyville, MO 65679 with 5 years paid experience

Edna G. Care Companion in Kirbyville, MO 65679

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kirbyville, MO

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$210 per week
$368 per month

Edna’s Bio

I have been taking care of an orderly like an year I was getting payed 10.00 an hour I love to have company for someone that needs it .. I am a nice and friendly person who ever need a company to me and I have an time to give to a lovely person that needs it.. I will give it to them...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Eulogia S. is a reference for Edna G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Edna G.
Edna G.
Kirbyville, MO 65679
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$210 per week
$368 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now