Sittercity Sign up
Zaria J., Care Companion in Liberty, MO 64068 with 3 years paid experience

Zaria J. Care Companion in Liberty, MO 64068

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Liberty, MO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Zaria’s Bio

Hello the reason why I want to be a care provider is simple. I love to help people. I plan on making that my career by going to nursing school in the spring. I have been babysitting since I was 8 years old watching my 4 nieces and 3 nephews since they were born till this day. 2 of my nephews has ADHD and one neice has ADD. I help with administering medicine , playing with them helping with homework and studies. I also have experience taking care of my 68 year old mother with a heart condition. I help her with administering her medicine , light housework, and also helping her diet and excercise , and meal prep. I'm a people person In previous jobs I was always working with the public, cashier, greeter. And I also love furry animal people. I love all animals as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/13/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Zaria J.
Zaria J.
Liberty, MO 64068
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now